Allo' Expat Slovakia - Connecting Expats in Slovakia
Main Homepage
Allo' Expat Slovakia Logo


Subscribe to Allo' Expat Newsletter
 
Check our Rates
   Information Center Slovakia
Slovakia General Information
Slovakia Expatriates Handbook
Slovakia and Foreign Government
Slovakia General Listings
Slovakia Useful Tips
Slovakia Education & Medical
Slovakia Travel & Tourism Info
 
Airlines in Slovakia
Hotels in Slovakia
Car Rentals in Slovakia
Getting Around Slovakia
Travel & Holiday Tips
Slovakia Lifestyle & Leisure
Slovakia Business Matters
  Sponsored Links


Check our Rates

Hotels in Slovakia
 
 
 

Country Code: +421

Acc-Nifos Baronka Hotel
Mudrochova 2,
83527 Bratislava
T: (2) 4487-2324
F: (2) 4488-5400
E: recepcia@hotelbaronka.sk
W: www.baronka.sk

Acc-Nifos Bonbon Hotel
Tematinska 7,
85105 Bratislava
T: (2) 6829-7999
F: (2) 6829-7990
E: bratislava@bonbon.sk
W: www.bonbon.sk


Acc-Nifos City Hotel Bratislava
Seberiniho Ulica 9,
82103 Bratislava
T: (2) 2060-6100
E: bratislava.bratislava@myhotels.net
W: www.nifos.cz

Acc-Nifos Color Hotel
Pri Starom Myte 1,
83101 Bratislava
T: (2) 4910-1255
F: (2) 3536-1370
E: color.bratislava@myhotels.net
W: www.nifos.cz

Acc-Nifos Kyjev Hotel
Rajska 2,
81448 Bratislava
T: (2) 5964-1111
E: kyjev.bratislava@myhotels.net
W: www.nifos.cz

Acc-Nifos Tatra Hotel
Namestie 1 Maja 5,
81106 Bratislava
T: (2) 5927-2123
E: tatra.bratislava@myhotels.net
W: www.nifos.cz

Apollo Dukla Hotel
Dulovo Namestie 1,
82108 Bratislava
T: (2) 5596-8922
F: (2) 5596-9379
E: hotel@apollohotel.sk
W: www.apollohotel.sk

Aston Business Hotel
Bajkalska 22,
82109 Bratislava
T: (2) 5363-2038
F: (2) 5341-4947
E: hotelaston@hotelaston.sk
W: www.hotelaston.sk

Best Western Hotel West
Koliba-Kamzik,
83329 Bratislava
T: (2) 5478-8692
F: (2) 5477-7781
E: hotel@hotel-west.sk
W: www.hotel-west.sk

Crowne Plaza Hotel Bratislava
Hodzovo Namestie 2,
81625 Bratislava
T: (2) 5934-8111
F: (2) 5443-3265
E: cp.bratislava@ihg.com
W: www.ichotelsgroup.com


See more information on the next page... (next)


 
 

   



 


copyrights © AlloExpat.com
2015 | Policy